Training Banner

Motor Vehicle Air Conditioning Section 609 Certification

Online Certification Training for EPA Section 609 MVAC

Upcoming WorldPAC Training Classes

NorthEast SMART Group
Instructor(s): Cecil Bullard
Dates: Thu, Jul 14 and Fri, Jul 15, 2022
Location: Seekonk, MA
NorthWest SMART Group
Instructor(s): Cecil Bullard
Dates: Thu, Jul 28 and Fri, Jul 29, 2022
Location: Bothell, WA
GM V8 Diagnostics with HPTuners
Instructor(s): JK Walker
Dates: Wed, Jun 29 and Thu, Jun 30, 2022
BMW Engines Part 1 & 2
Dates: Wed, Jul 6, Thu, Jul 7, Wed, Jul 13 and Thu, Jul 14,2022
Tesla Model 3: Service and Diagnostics
Instructor(s): Aaron Jones
Dates: Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
Stop Selling with Your Own Wallet
Instructor(s): Brian Gillis
Dates: Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
Subaru Drivability and Diagnostics
Instructor(s): Dave Jodat
Dates: Mon, Jul 18 and Tue, Jul 19, 2022
VW / Audi 4 Cylinder (EA888) Engines
Instructor(s): Cameron Conover
Dates: Wed, Jul 20 and Thu, Jul 21, 2022
AUDI V6 (EA837) Engines
Instructor(s): Cameron Conover
Dates: Mon, Jul 25 and Tue, Jul 26, 2022
BMW Engines Part 1 & 2
Dates: Sat, Jul 30 and Sat, Aug 6, 2022
Tesla Model 3: Service and Diagnostics
Instructor(s): Aaron Jones
Dates: Mon, Aug 1 and Tue, Aug 2, 2022
GM V8 Diagnostics with HPTuners
Instructor(s): JK Walker
Dates: Wed, Aug 3 and Thu, Aug 4, 2022
BMW Engines Part 1 & 2
Dates: Wed, Aug 17, Thu, Aug 18, Wed, Aug 24 and Thu, Aug 25,2022
VW / Audi 4 Cylinder (EA888) Engines
Instructor(s): Cameron Conover
Dates: Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
BMW Engines Part 1 & 2
Dates: Sat, Sep 10 and Sat, Sep 17, 2022
GM V8 Diagnostics with HPTuners
Instructor(s): JK Walker
Dates: Mon, Sep 12 and Tue, Sep 13, 2022

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.